Administration and Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Administration
Gehling, Laurie
Principal
lgehling@centralcss.org
Administration-Office
Chandler, Lynsi
Clerical Secretary
lchandler@centralcss.org
Monroe, Gina
Executive Secretary
gmonroe@centralcss.org
Oliver, Deputy Brad
Sheriff
Paige, Richelle
Behavior Interventionist
rpaige@centralcss.org
Tynes, Misty
Nurse
mtynes@centralcss.org
Ancillaries
Black, Toni
Music
tblack@centralcss.org
Bordelon, Katy
Librarian
kbordelon@centralcss.org
Free, Dana
Art Teacher
dfree@centralcss.org
Hebert, Brittany
Guidance Counselor
blandry@centralcss.org
Meliet, Lindsey
Physical Education
lmeliet@centralcss.org
Russell, Dana
Technology Teacher
drussell@centralcss.org
Cafeteria
Baillio, Maxine
mbaillio@centralcss.org
Forbes, Lulu
lforbes@centralcss.org
Griffith, Sharon
Cafeteria Manager
sgriffith@centralcss.org
Pickering, Esther
epickering@centralcss.org
Ray, Jackie
jray@centralcss.org
Sibley, Sinia
ssibley@centralcss.org
Kindergarten
Birdsall, Pattie
Kindergarten Teacher
pbirdsall@centralcss.org
Bollinger, Tammy
Kindergarten Teacher
tbollinger@centralcss.org
Chambers, Tessie
Kindergarten Teacher
tchambers@centralcss.org
Farthing, Nicolette
Kindergarten Teacher
nfarthing@centralcss.org
Fontenot, Kellie
Kindergarten Teacher
kfontenot@centralcss.org
Glass, Sandy
Kindergarten Teacher
sglass@centralcss.org
Greely, Tracie
Kindergarten Teacher
tgreely@centralcss.org
Jones, Kelley
Kindergarten Teacher
kjones@centralcss.org
Langlois, Stephanie
Kindergarten Teacher
slanglois@centralcss.org
McCurley, Jamie
Kindergarten Teacher
jmccurley@centralcss.org
Meliet, Rebecca
Kindergarten Teacher
rrogillio@centralcss.org
Robinson, Caitlyn
Kindergarten Teacher
crobinson@centralcss.org
Schmidt, Hannah
Kindergarten Teacher
hkelly@centralcss.org
Sicard, Taylor
Kindergarten Teacher
lsicard@centralcss.org
Smith, Shelley
Kindergarten Teacher
shelleysmith@centralcss.org
Vickry, Cathy
Kindergarten Teacher
cvickry@centralcss.org
Williams, Ronda
Kindergarten Teacher
rondawilliams@centralcss.org
Pre-K
Aydell, Brandi
Pre-K Teacher
baydell@centralcss.org
Delaughter, Vickie
Pre-K Paraprofessional
vdelaughter@centralcss.org
Deville, Cheryl
Pre-K Paraprofessional
cdeville@centralcss.org
Goyer, Rosella
Pre-K Paraprofessional
rleblanc@centralcss.org
Hyland, Susan
Pre-K Paraprofessional
shyland@centralcss.org
Kannady, Kerri
Pre-K Teacher
kkannady@centralcss.org
Liles, Lindsey
Pre-K Teacher
lliles@centralcss.org
McDonnell, John
Pre-K Teacher
jmcdonnell@centralcss.org
Nettles, Jennifer
Pre-K Teacher
jnettles@centralcss.org
Peavoy, Lori
Pre-K Teacher
lpeavoy@centralcss.org
Richard, Jená
Pre-K Paraprofessional
Seguin, Maria
Pre-K Paraprofessional
mseguin@centralcss.org
Young, Paige
Pre-K Teacher
pyoung@centralcss.org
Special Programs
Andrews, Nicole
Special Programs Paraprofessional
tandrews@centralcss.org
Burnette, Dusk
Special Programs Paraprofessional
dburnette@centralcss.org
Courtney, Dinah
Special Programs Paraprofessional
dcourtney@centralcss.org
Courtney, Kristen
Special Programs Teacher
kcourtney@centralcss.org
English, Jessica
Special Programs Paraprofessional
jenglish@centralcss.org
Gerald, Sheree
Early Interventionist
sgerald@centralcss.org
Green, Lesley
Special Programs Paraprofessional
lbirdsall@centralcss.org
Hawkins, Joanie
Special Programs Paraprofessional
chawkins@centralcss.org
Jackson, Todd
APE
tjackson@centralcss.org
Masden, Angie
Homebound Teacher
achampagne-masden@centralcss.org
McFadden, Phyllis
Special Programs Paraprofessional
pmcfadden@centralcss.org
Melanson, Brandi
Special Programs Paraprofessional
bmelanson@centralcss.org
Rispone, Amy
Special Programs
arispone@centralcss.org
Stephens, Gay
Special Programs Teacher
gstephens@centralcss.org
Webb, Trenae'
Speech
twebb@centralcss.org
Central Community School System is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability.
Belingrath Hills Elementary School is a Title I school. We receive funds to provide additional academic support and learning opportunities to help low-achieving children. The purpose of Title I funding is to ensure that all children have a fair, equal, and significant opportunity to obtain a high quality education and reach, at minimum, proficiency on challenging state academic achievement standards and state academic assessments.
Powered By Transformyx